Performers of the Month – October 2018 Voting


This month noticed a robust turnout for nominations producing a really sturdy checklist of nominees.

Now it is time to decide who will probably be our October Readers’ Selection Performer of the Month. The outcomes will stay hidden during voting. The outcomes of this ballot and the Workers voting will probably be revealed after the ballot closes.

January Winners:
Reader’s Selection: Camilla Luddington (Jo Wilson) – Gray’s Anatomy
Workers Selection: Justina Machado (Penelope Alvarez) – One Day At A Time


February Winners:
Reader’s Selection: Tala Ashe (Zari Tomaz) – Legends of Tomorrow
Workers Selection: Mandy Moore (Rebecca Pearson) – This Is Us

March Winners:
Reader’s Selection: Sarah Drew (April Kepner) – Gray’s Anatomy
Workers Selection: Iain De Caestecker (Leo Fitz) – Brokers of SHIELD

April Winners:
Reader’s Selection: Abigail Spencer (Lucy Preston) – Timeless
Workers Selection: Sandra Oh (Eve Polastri) – Killing Eve

Might Winners:
Reader’s Selection: Tom Ellis (Lucifer Morningstar) – Lucifer
Workers Selection: Keri Russell (Elizabeth Jennings) – The Individuals

June Winners:
Readers’ Selection: Bob Morley (Bellamy Blake) – The 100
Workers Selection: Elizabeth Moss (June Osborne) – The Handmaid’s Story

July Winners:
Readers’ Selection: Marie Avgeropoulos (Octavia Blake) – The 100
Workers Selection: Amy Adams (Camille Preaker) – Sharp Objects

August Winners:
Readers’ Selection: Alycia Debnam-Carey (Alicia Clark) – Concern The Strolling Lifeless
Workers Selection: Sissy Spacek (Rut Deaver) – Fortress Rock

Readers’ Selection: Katherine Barrell (Nicole Haught) – Wynonna Earp
Workers Selection: Carrie Coon (Vera Walker) – The Sinner

Please do not forget that a performer can solely win as soon as in 2018. After that win, they are going to be ineligible to win once more in 2018, however they may safe a spot in our year-end Performer of the Yr contest.

Now comes the arduous half the place you’ll be able to solely vote for 1 performer. The ballot will probably be dwell till Sunday, November 11th at 6 pm ET. After you vote be sure you make a pitch within the feedback part for what the performer you voted for many deserves to win.

(operate(d, s, id)(doc, ‘script’, ‘os-widget-jssdk’));

var authorcode=’AM’;

Supply hyperlink


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here